Loading...

Wasatch Expo Vendors & Exhibitors

The Wasatch Fly Tying & Fly Fishing Expo will have over 90 vendor booths. Come touch, feel, and play with some great gear. Talk with some premier outfitters and plan your next Fly Fishing adventure.

 

Please show Expo vendors and exhibitors your appreciation by visiting their shops, websites or take advantage of their services. Stop by their Expo booths and let them know how much you appreciate them taking the time to support our Expo, our fly fishing and fly tying obsessions. Besides, they are a bunch of great folks.

If you are interested in becoming a vendor, please send an email to: Scott Antonetti, Vendor Chair.

 

Sponsoring Vendors Website
AdamsBuilt Fly Fishing https://www.adamsbuiltfishing.com/
Rainy’s Flies and Tying Products http://www.rainysflies.com/
StealthCraft Boats https://stealthcraftboats.com/
Scientific Anglers Company https://www.scientificanglers.com/
Pat Dorsey https://www.patdorseyflyfishing.com/
Duane Redford https://www.patdorseyflyfishing.com/
Molly Seminik https://tietheknotflyfishing.com/
Skip & Carol Morris http://www.skip-morris-fly-tying.com/
Scott Sanchez http://jdhcoutfitters.com/gear/fly-fishing/
Marty Howard & Dec Hogan https://wasatchexpo.com/martyhoward/
Jack Dennis https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC07rT2KXDtt1RBsfDh7HFPA
Vendors Website
Abel Reels/Burkheimer Rods https://abelreels.com/ http://www.cfbflyrods.com/
Atomic Glow https://www.atomicglow.net/
Bamboo Pursuits https://bamboopursuits.com/
Blue Quill Angler & Pat Dorsey https://bluequillangler.com/
Blue Ribbon Fish Carvers http://www.blueribbonfishcarvers.com/
Brighton Anglers https://www.brightonanglers.com/
Brook Fishing Equipment http://www.brookfishingequipment.com/
Campfire Lodge https://campfirelodgewestyellowstone.com/
Colter Creek LLC https://www.coltercreeknets.com/about
Crystal Ranch Lodge http://www.crystalranchlodge.com/
Damsel Fly Fishing http://damselflyfishing.com/
Dave Scadden Paddlesports https://www.davescaddenpaddlesports.com/
Dreamcatcher Outdoors https://dreamcatcherflyfishing.com/
Drift Lodge and Fly Shop http://www.driftlodge.com/
Duck Valley Indian Reservation https://shopaitribes.org/spfish/fish-camp-info.html
Fincognito https://www.fincognito.com/
Fish Heads Fly Shop https://www.fishheadsflyshop.com/
Fish Tech Outfitters http://www.fishtechoutfitters.com/FT/Home.html
Flaming Gorge Resort https://www.flaminggorgeresort.com/
Fly Fish Food http://www.flyfishfood.com/
FlyCraft Boats https://www.flycraftusa.com/
Futa Lodge https://www.futalodge.com/
Global Travel Network http://globaltravelnetwork.com/
Grey Drake https://www.thegreydrake.com/
Hand Out Gloves https://handoutgloves.com/
Helfrich River Outdoors https://www.helfrichoutfitter.com/
Hold My Line https://holdmyline.net/
JJ Potts Ceramics http://jjpotts.com/
Juniper Mtn Taxidermy https://www.junipermountaintaxidermy.com/
Lerpin Outdoors https://lerpinoutdoor.com/
Lucky Rods http://luckyrods.com/custom-fly-rod-crafter/
Maxxon Outfitters https://maxxonoutfitters.com/
McFly https://shopmcfly.com/
Minturn Anglers https://www.minturnanglers.com/
Mondo Fly Fishing https://www.mondoflyfishing.com/
Moonlit Fly Fishing https://moonlitflyfishing.com/
Morning Mist Rods https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Retail-Company/Morning-Mist-Rods-288981521555930/
Old Moe Guide Service https://www.oldmoeguideservice.com/
Outcast Sporting Gear https://www.outcastboats.com/
Paul Twitchell Art https://www.ptwildlifeart.com/
Pioneer Anglers https://pioneeranglers.com/
Prince of Wales Eagle Lodge, AK https://eaglelodgealaska.com/
Pure Fishing/Hardy Fly fishing https://www.purefishing.com/our-brands/ http://www.hardyfishing.com/
Pyramid Lake Guides http://pyramidlakeguides.com/
Red Shed Fly Shop http://www.redshedflyshop.com/
Reel Recovery http://reelrecovery.org/
Rexfly Fishing Products https://rexfly.com/
Rockagator Equipment https://rockagator.com/
Scaly Designs http://www.scalydesigns.com/
Simplifly https://thesimplifly.com/
Snowbee Fly Fishing https://snowbee-usa.com/
Solitary Angler Inc. http://thesolitaryangler.com/
Speyco Fly Reels http://thespeycompany.blogspot.com/
SpinnerFall Guide Service https://www.flyfishgreenriver.com/
StealthFly Products http://www.stealth.fish/
Sunfish Fish Farm https://sunfishfishfarms.com/index.html
Tacky Fly Fishing https://tackyflyfishing.com/
Tanuki Tenkara https://www.tenkaratanuki.com/
The Mayfly project https://www.themayflyproject.com/
Titeline Products https://titelineproducts.com/
Travz Art http://www.travzart.com/
Tribe One Outdoors https://www.tribeoneoutdoors.com/
Trout Camp on Reindeer Lake https://troutcamp.com/
Ty Roam Handcrafted Nets https://www.etsy.com/shop/TyRoam
Twin Territory http://twinterritory.com/
Ty-Rite http://www.ty-rite.com/
US Forest Service https://www.fs.fed.us/
Utah Division of Wildlife https://wildlife.utah.gov/fishing-in-utah.html
Utah Stream Access Coalition http://utahstreamaccess.org/
Utah Trout Unlimited https://www.tu.org/
Wind River Outdoor Co. https://windriveroutdoorcompany.com/
Wyoming Fish and Game https://wgfd.wyo.gov/fishing-and-boating
Fish For Garbage www.fishforgarbage.org